Define: Average Cost Per Click (Avg. CPC)

Average Cost Per Click (Avg. CPC): The average amount one will pay every time one of your ads is clicked. To ascertain the Average Cost Per Click divide the total cost of all clicks and then divide this number by the click volume.

Example: If two of your ads received clicks, one costing $0.40 and one with a cost of $1.00 the Average Cost Per Click would be $0.70.



Related Links

Pay-for-Inclusion
Pay for Inclusion vs. Pay per Click
Pay-for-Placement
PPC Management



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